Sign of early pregnancy sign

I want to know if I am pregnant or just normal PMS symptoms. my husband and I are sexually active and we want a child. what i experienced these past few days are these: - i am having cramp on lower abdomen and back pain in 3 days including today - my nipples are tinggling painful - i haven't have my period (late) - no spotting. - my body doesn't feel so good cause my body temperature is quite high. it's not fever. it's just my body feel hot than usual. - sometimes at left of my lower abdomen i feel sharp pain in few minutes than it gone. - i did vomit but after i ate something and when i feel hungry someone please help me, cause this is my first time i just got married 2 months ago. i am quite new at this.

14 Balas
 profile icon
Tulis jawapan

I had some of those simptons before knowing that im pregnant. -pain at lower abdomen - beast expands - nipples get darker than before -very emotional and sentimental 😅😂 - miss my period On the day im estimated to period, i did the upt test after being recommanded by my sister, cause i cant bear the abdomal pain. Alhamdulillah, its a positive. I think u should do a upt test. All the best :)

Baca lagi

My only symptoms is that I'm having breast pain.. I do have breast pain before my period but its longer and more painful than usual.. You should test it using UPT soon.. And make sure you test after you wake up from sleep.. Its the best time to test it.. I really hope that you both get good news..

Buy some pregnancy test and try to test with the first morning urine. I've been experiencing those symptoms too before knowing that I'm pregnant but sometimes it's just pms. When I just got married last year I missed my period for two months but I'm not pregnant at that time.