Seafood

Its my first time pregnant, Gonna ask a lot of question here as I'm not sure. Ok my mom told me i can only eat seafood after 3 month. But Im craving really bad for crabs now. But my cousin told me eat whatever i want as long its not pineapple ?‍♀️

28 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply

Hello everyone, I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about Dr Kachi for helping me to win the LOTTO MAX, i have been playing all types of lottery for the past 9years now. the only big money i have ever win was $3000 ever since things became worse to enduring because i couldn’t been able to win again, i was not happy i need help to win the lottery, until the day i was reading a newspaper online which so many people has talked good things about best lottery cast Dr Kachi who can change your life into riches. So I contacted him and he cast the spell and gave me the hot figures. I played the LOTTO MAX DRAW Behold when I went to check and to my greatest surprise my name came out as one of the winners. I won $60 Millions Dr Kachi, your spell made it wonderful to win the lottery. I can't believe it. Thank you so much sir for dedicating your time to cast the Lottery spell for me. I am eternally grateful for the lottery spell winning Dr Kachi did for me. I’m now out of debts and experiencing the most amazing good life of the lottery after I won a huge amount of money. I am more excited now than I ever have been in my life. In case you also need him to help you win, you can contact: drkachispellcast@gmail. com OR Call/WhatsApp number:: +1 (209) 893-8075 Visit his Website: https://drkachispellcast0.wixsite.com/my-site

Read more
VIP Member

Is best to avoid raw food, half boiled egg, alcohol, shell seafood, pineapple, rip fruits. The rest u still able to consume. If you worry can check with gynae for more advise, as my gynae only mention raw foods and alcohol. The rest I read post in Asian parent. And there are more in this app. Foods and nutrition can tell u more.