Do you allow your helper/nanny to kiss your baby?

51 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply

Have you been playing  lottery and you have been praying to God to help you win big cry no more. Dr Ayoola is here to help you out  God has sent him to put a smile on peoples faces. I came across some comments on my Facebook when I was  reading some comments on my facebook. someone he help talk about this man I was amaze and I have been playing lottery for so many years now and I have been praying to God to send someone my way to help me out so I contact this man and told him what I want he promise and assure me that I'm going to win i believe and follow instructions and today I'm here sharing the same testimony to my friend out here after I play the number Dr Ayoola gave to me I won the same of 67,million dollars am so grateful to you Dr Ayoola for your help if you are out there and you want to win big in lottery contact Dr Ayoola he will help you out like he did to me contact him now [email protected] or website Drayoolatemple.com

Read more

I never told my maid directly not to kiss the baby as she would be the one taking care of the baby the whole day and I cannot be telling her and be rude. Not that I was pro it, but what I would do was whenever my husband kissed the baby I would tell him infant of the nanny that you should not kiss the baby as she might catch infections and also the skin of the baby is so tender and soft that you can't plant a kiss ever. So, the nanny would get the point that she too should not be kissing the baby. As when the father is not allowed to kiss the baby how can anyone else be!

Read more
VIP Member