Gender reveal

Did you wait until birth to find out whether your baby was a boy or girl?

Gender reveal
117 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply

NELSON VENUS CHILDREN FOUNDATION Am Nelson Tebusweke, male aged thirty (32) years old. Am an Afrikaan by tribe and come from the central part of the country, Uganda. I am an Orphan and a Medical Doctor by profession, i'm born again Christian by faith. My family background, academic achievements, working experience and community services have all helped me work towards my goals. I enjoy reading, making friends and listening to music. To relax, I enjoy football and athletics. I also rekindled my childhood passion for Volleyball recently. More still, Nelson is talented at singing and dancing, and with this I have led and trained different dance groups at school. I am a self-motivated and determined individual who prays until something happens (PUSH). Nelson is a caring and compassionate person who never rests until I see someone hurting around me being helped with the little capacity I could have, through encouraging and praying for them. I do not indulge and entertain any unbecoming behaviors whether privately or publicly-thus am morally upright and honest. I sleep not more than six hours at night because of my desire to expertly meet my tasks and goals. Through different life experiences and challenges I have met, I have learnt to be hardworking, patient and persistent in achieving my goals in life. I aim at respecting all secrets confided in me because I interact with very many people who are accountable to me. The youths in my village approach me easily, they trust me as I show them respect and never discriminate amongst any. Inspiring other children in the foundation to search for knowledge kindles my own quest to understand the world and the people around me. To me, fearless is not absence of fear. Fearless is having doubts. Lots of them. To me, fearless is living inspite of those things that scare you to death. This quo