To Give Birth Or Abortion

Would you still give birth if your Fiance die two weeks before the wedding? You are 15 weeks pregnant. Zero support from the "supposed" in law.

26 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply

I know it’s really hard on you. But if you can manage it financially, with the help of your parents then I would recommend you to do it! My boyfriend left me too. I’m still studying and I have a uni loan to pay off. But my parents were supportive and we kept the baby. And if you’re wondering if my parents earn a lot , nope. They work mediocre jobs but what my dad believe is that, it’s just an additional rice bowl on the table. If we cannot afford to eat meat then we shall eat vege for that week! Many will think that it is a selfish decision, but I know killing or giving my own child away is even more cruel. All the best! 😊

Read more

Well.. this is very hard indeed.. the choice comes down to the lady herself. If she has support from her family and have the will to go through with it, then pls by all means have the baby. Even if she doesn't have any support from anyone but is willing to have the baby, then pls bear and give birth to a healthy baby. I'm not here to say yes or no to abortion because each person has their own beliefs and feelings, and they will know themselves the best. Wheter they are able to pull through or not. Having a baby is no easy task, esp if no help from people ard.

Read more

The decision is ultimately yours but i would keep it if it was me. Of course the lack of support from your "in-laws" may be demoralising but this baby is proof of the love you have for each other and what you have left in this world to remind you of it. Sorry for your loss and may god bless you with strength to get thru this tough times 💐

Read more