heat rash

Any of your babies having heat rash these few days? Realise there's some bumps on my baby's neck and back..... what did you do to help your baby feel cooler?

4 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply

I've been a carpenter for the past 18 years and playing the Lottery has always been my thing and my Wife supports me but winning big funds is always an issue. My Wife is quite good at surfing the internet and she came across an AD of DR Mahlangu who helps people that believes in his work. My Wife & I emailed him for help to win the Lottery and guess what!!! He did a spell prayer and gave us some digits to play the Lottery. We did as he instructed and we were notified after 10 days that we'd won $245,600,000 MILLION DOLLARS from the NY LOTTERY POWERBALL that we played. We can't really explain the feeling we had when we heard the amount we WON for we were so happy. Everything seemed like a dream for some minutes till we realized that it was REALITY" LOL". Anyways, we are here to appreciate DR Mahlangu and also to share to you all the wonderful experiences we had with him. To get his contact info, .whataspp : +27787390989, E-mail :[email protected] Website https://www.drmahlangu-home.com

Read more