Moms can share with me your facial care routine for those who have. And if anyone is using loreal product?

30 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply

I use mixture of skincare Lumiere De Vie & skintelligence, a quality American brand company. Always got it ordered online. 1. Cleanse 1a. Exfoliate (do it 2-3 times a week) 2. Tone 3. Repair 4. Moisturize 5. SPF cream (if you’re going out) I’m a professional in the beauty industry, definitely recommend most of my family & friends / client these routine. I hope this helps!

Read more
VIP Member

I like to try different brands so I seldom stick to one brand only. Have tried L’Oréal before, they have a wide range to suit different needs, I like their serums. My daily steps are cleanse, tone, serum, moisturizer, and then sunscreen. I try to do exfoliating mask, moisturizing mask once a week but I tend to forget and it will realistically be once a fortnight.

Read more
VIP Member

Washing with konjac sponge and breast milk bar soap. Diluted apple cider vinegar with reusable cotton facial round for toning. Blueberry serum and aloe vera face cream from Melvory's Organic for moisturizing after! All made with natural, organic and minimal ingredients :) My aim is as natural, zero-waste as possible!

Read more
VIP Member

Loreal i go on selected items. if you are looking into drugstore skincare you can try the following brands - Makeup remover - Garnier Micellar Water (Blue Version) - Cleanser - Biore is good. - Toner - I like Loreal hydration series. - I am using loreal hydration series. Sunblock - Biore.

Read more

Lazy mom here I wash my face with organic facial wash and at times I feel it like I’ll use Laneige toner. At even rare times when I feel like it I’ll apply moisturiser. Once a week I’ll apply water bank mask, or when I’m feeling guilty I’ll apply 2-3 times that week.