Love Languages

There are five love languages. 1. Words of affirmation 2. Quality time 3. Physical touch 4. Receiving gifts 5. Acts of service Each person has a primary love language that we must learn to speak if we want that person to feel loved. Me, my love language is acts of service. My husband love language is words of affirmation and my son is physical touch. How about you? What's your love language? #LoveLanguage

Love Languages
42 Replies
 profile icon
Magsulat ng reply
VIP Member

Physical Touch si Hubby, apakalambing niya. Akin naman Quality Time and Affirmation 🥰