All About Visas for Germany and the Schengen Area Germany Etias is a nonimmigrant visa waiver that has been made available for citizens of the European Union in addition to third world nations like Austria, Hungary, Cyprus and Romania. If you're from one of these countries or are a citizen of one of these countries you'll find it is pretty tough to apply for this visa. For an individual, an immigrant visa in most cases is only accessible if you've been residing in among the member states for a continuous period of one year. Two, just people who have obtained the Green Card can apply for an immigrant visa rather than individuals who only wish to visit Germany. Three, if you are from a member state of the European Union, you aren't eligible for a visa waiver on Germany and you will be made to go back to your home state to get a passport.

2 Replies
Magsulat ng reply
Super Mum

Sorry but this post is not allowed in the app.

Super Mum