Hi all, my company has helped me to file for income tax. However, they didn’t help me file for tax relief like working mother’s child and parenthood tax rebate. This is my first time in receiving letter to pay for income tax. May I know how do I file for working mother’s child and parenthood tax rebate by myself? And do I get tax refund after filing for those relief?

4 Replies
 profile icon
Write a reply